Every Monday, from this week on, we will be writing a post answering the top support questions from the previous week. Last week, we had a lot of questions come in from our customers wondering what happens when they hit their plan threshold. This is a great question and we thought it would be beneficial to share this information with all of you.
There is no need to ever worry about exceeding the allotted amount of customers on your plan; your customers will never be rejected. Regardless of the plan you’re on, we make it easy for you to upgrade. In fact, we will do it automatically and notify you beforehand.
At Chargify, our goal is to help your business grow; we would never want to stop a signup! That’s why we can assure you that the transition to the next level plan is seamless and that neither your account nor your customers will be affected!